Six Nations Rugby Championship Store

Six Nations Rugby Championship Store

The Six Nations Championship is held every year between January and March involving the top six European rugby sides England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. It is currently sponsored by the Royal Bank of Scotland (RBS) and has been going since 1883 as Home Nations Championship and when Italy joined in-2000 as Six Nations Championship. Wales beat England in the 2013 Championship to become the current European Champions. Search below for some great Six Nations products of each of the Six Nations teams including rugby team kit, team baby clothing, rugby team gifts, DVD's and Books. We also have a selection of Six Nation memorabilia including Flags and Six Nation clothing.

Have you visited the All Rugby World Directory

All Rugby World marketplace

Browse our ALL Rugby World business directory to locate essential information, products & services for the Rugby industry. Add your rugby related business to our directory for FREE! Paid directory listing for as little as £2.50 per month. Not only do we advertise your business in our directory, we also assist in supporting and promoting your rugby related business.

Search Directory