Guinness PRO12

The Pro12 known as the Guinness Pro12 for sponsorship reasons is an annual rugby union competition involving twelve professional sides from Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. Leinster are the defending champions having beaten Glasgow Warriors in the previous season's playoff final, to become the first team in the league to successfully retain the trophy. The clubs currently in the 2014/2015 season are the four Irish teams, Connacht, Leinster, Munster and Ulster; two Scottish teams, Edinburgh and Glasgow Warriors; four Welsh teams, Cardiff Blues, Newport Gwent Dragons, Ospreys and Scarlets; and two Italian teams, Benetton Treviso and Zebre. 

Have you visited the All Rugby World Directory

All Rugby World marketplace

Browse our ALL Rugby World business directory to locate essential information, products & services for the Rugby industry. Add your rugby related business to our directory for FREE! Paid directory listing for as little as £2.50 per month. Not only do we advertise your business in our directory, we also assist in supporting and promoting your rugby related business.

Search Directory